PASTORAL STAFF

Rev.  John T. Assalone

Pastor

 

Rev. Vicente Panaligan

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Daniel DePozo

Deacon

 

Craig King, king@sfahdnv.org

Director of Faith Formation

Kristi Mayers, mayers@sfahdnv.org

Faith Formation Assistant, Bulletin & Website Editor

 

David Hall, dhall@sfahdnv.org

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries

 

Stephanie Logan, logan@sfahdnv.org

Director of Music

Dan Ellis

Assistant to the Music Director

Paula Avila

Parish Events Coordinator

 

OFFICE STAFF

Debbie Ely, dely@sfahdnv.org

Executive Assistant to the Pastor and Gift Shop Manager

 

Nancy Sedler, sedler@sfahdnv.org

Parish Office Supervisor/Sacramental Administrative Assistant

Tammy Garrison, garrison@sfahdnv.org

Parish Business Manager

Marti Hincher, mhincher@sfahdnv.org

Finance Clerk – Accounts Receivable

Michele Lum, mlum@sfahdnv.org

Finance Clerk – Accounts Payables

 

Bea Giordano, giordano@sfahdnv.org

Office Assistant & Receptionist

Linda O'Mahar

Gift Shop Associate

 

 

 

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Roberto Castaneda

Maintenance Manager

Pedro Castaneda

Custodial Supervisor

 

Nonilon Luna, Rick Hernandez

Custodians

 

 

SCHOOL STAFF

Dr. Danielle Miller, Ed.D

Principal

Grace Fitzsimmons

Bookkeeper

 

 

© 2016 by St. Francis of Assisi Parish. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube